Search
Monday 18 June 2018
  • :
  • :

Committee Chairs

Monica Menzer
Academic Scholarship/Diversity/Meetings Coordinator

Email: mmenzer@allenmatkins.com
Phone: 619.233.1155

groff.patti Patti L. Groff CLM
Bylaws/ Historian

Email: patricia.groff@dentons.com
Phone: 619.699.2576

bloodworth.l Lauren Bloodworth
Business Partner Relations/Community Service/Couture for a Cause

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864

Angela Landeros
Chapter Audit

Email: angela@sscmlegal.com
Phone: 619.236.8821

Jamie Vidovich
Communications/MAAG/Salary Survey

Email: vidovich@sullivanhill.com
Phone: 619.595.3278

Williamson.S.2014 Stephen Williamson
Education/Employment Job Bank

Email: sdwilliamson@mintz.com
Phone: 858.314.2770

Kristin DeGroot
Hospitality/RSVPs/Badges

Email: kdegroot@wingertlaw.com
Phone:
619.232.8151

Schaila Schaible
Legal Resource Fair/Professional Association Liaison/Nominating Committee/President’s Award/Spirit of San Diego Award

Email: shaila.schaible@knchlaw.com
Phone:
949.864.3400

Monica Reisner
Mandate Newsletter Editor

Email: mreisner@daleyheft.com
Phone: 858.755.5666

Carol F. McCabe
Media and Public Relations

Email: mccabe@dsmwlaw.com
Phone: 619.209.3000

Katya Adams
Membership/Peer Connections

Email:  kadams@watkinsfirm.com
Phone: 858.246.8701

Linda Quindt, CLM
Photographer

Email: lquindt@ftblaw.com
Phone: 858.737.3047


Marina Field
Social Media

Email: mfield@kennedysouza.com
Phone: 619.233.8591

Beverly Driscoll
Webmaster

Email: beverly.driscoll@lewisbrisbois.com
Phone: 619.233.1006