Search
Tuesday 21 November 2017
  • :
  • :

Committee Chairs

Merzbacher.C.2014 Carrie Merzbacher
Academic Scholarship; Webmaster

Email: carrie.merzbacher@sony.com
Phone: 858.942.2897

groff.patti Patti L. Groff CLM
Bylaws/ Historian

Email: patricia.groff@dentons.com
Phone: 619.699.2576

Liz Whitten
Chapter Audit

Email: lizw@cglaw.comcom
Phone: 619.238.1811

Linda Quindt, CLM
Chapter Awards, Legal Resource Fair/Professional Association Liaison/

Nominating Committee/Couture for a Cause

Email: lquindt@ftblaw.com
Phone: 858.737.3047

Beckey.j Jennifer Beckey
Chapter Library/ CLM Materials

Email: jennifer.beckey@DLApiper.com
Phone: 619.765.6613

Williamson.S.2014 Stephen Williamson
Communications (The Mandate)/5K for Charity

Email: swilliamson@sullivan-lawyers.com
Phone: 858.451.9390

bloodworth.l Lauren Bloodworth
Communications (MAAG)

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864

Angelino.H.2014 Henry Angelino
Community Service/Community Connection
Couture For A Cause

Email: angelinoh@higgslaw.com
Phone: 619.236.4320

Steiner.Michael2015 Michael Steiner
Diversity

Email: msteiner@klinedinstlaw.com
Phone: 619.488.8824

lemmon.k Karen A. Lemmon, J.D.
Education Chair, Employment Job Bank

Email: lemmonk@higgslaw.com
Phone: 619.236.1551

  Kristin DeGroot
Hospitality

Email: kdegroot@wingertlaw.com
Phone:
619.232.8151

Jamie Vidovich
Invitations/Salary Survey

Email: vidovich@sullivanhill.com
Phone: 619.595.3278

menzer.monica Monica Menzer
Meetings Coordinator

Email: mmenzer@allenmatkins.com
Phone: 619.233.1155

Williamson.S.2014 Stephen Williamson
Membership

Email: swilliamson@sullivan-lawyers.com
Phone: 858.451.9390

mccabe.carol Carol F. McCabe
Newsletter Editor/Media/Public Relations

Email: mccabe@dsmwlaw.com
Phone: 619.209.3000

Williamson.S.2014 Stephen Williamson
Peer Connections

Email: swilliamson@sullivan-lawyers.com
Phone: 858.451.9390

Emily Gupta
RSVP’s, Badges

Email:  egupta@mulvaneybarry.com
Phone: 619.238.1010

boss.ginger Ginger Boss
Project Leap

Email: gboss@bosslawfirm.com
Phone: 619.234.1776

mccabe.carol Carol F. McCabe
Public Relations

Email: mccabe@dsmwlaw.com
Phone: 619.209.3000

Jamie Vidovich
Salary Survey

Email: vidovich@sullivanhill.com
Phone: 619.595.3278

 chaffee.matt Matt Chaffee
Photographer

Email: matthew.chaffee@dlapiper.com
Phone: 619.699.2624

Marina Field
Social Media

Email: mfield@kennedysouza.com
Phone: 619.233.8591