Search
Tuesday 19 September 2017
  • :
  • :

International Officers & Executive Directors

 

gary-t-swisher-ii President

Gary T. Swisher, II, CLM

Email: gswisher@cphlaw.com
Phone:  850.208.7053
Fax:
Firm: Clark Partington Hart Larry Bond & Stackhouse
Address: 125 W. Romana Street, Suite 800, Pensacola, FL 32501

gary-t-swisher-ii President-Elect

Gary T. Swisher, II, CLM

Email: gswisher@cphlaw.com
Phone:  850.208.7053
Fax:
Firm: Clark Partington Hart Larry Bond & Stackhouse
Address: 125 W. Romana Street, Suite 800, Pensacola, FL 32501

laura-j-broomell Past President

Laura J. Broomell, CLM

Email: lbroomell@greeneespel.com
Phone: 612.373.8395
Fax: 612.373.0929
 Firm: Greene Espel P.L.L.P.
 Address: 222 S. 9th St., Suite 2200, Minneapolis, MN 55402

bryant.katie At-Large Director

Katie Bryant, CLM

Email: kjb@udallshumway.com
Phone: 480.461.5345
Fax: 480.615.2985
Firm: Udall Shumway, PLC
Address: 1138 N. Alma School Road, Mesa, AZ  85201

bridgeman.mark At-Large Director 

Mark  Bridgeman, CLM

Email: mark.bridgeman@usdoj.gov
Phone:  312.886.2953
Fax:
Firm: U.S. Attorneys Office, Northern District of Illinois
Address: 219 S. Dearborn Street, 5th Floor, Chicago, IL  60604

logan_julie At-Large Director

Julie Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Email: julie.logan@ndlf.com
Phone: 949.271.7347
Fax:
Firm: Newmeyer & Dillion, LLP
Address: 895 Dove Street., Suite 500, Newport Beach, CA  92660

karen-glowacki Region 1 Director

Karen Glowacki

Email: kglowacki@sherin.com
Phone: 617.646.2116
Fax: 617.646.2222
Firm: Sherin and Lodgen LLP
Address: 101 Federal Street, Boston, MA  02110

smith-bilt_vicki-201604 Region 2 Director

Vicki Smith-Bilt, CLM, SPHR

Greenberg Traurig, PA

Email: smith-biltv@gtlaw.com
Phone:  305.579.0765
Fax:
Firm:  Greenberg Traurig, PA
Address: 333 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 4400, Miami, FL 33131

elsbury_debbie-2014-09 Region 3 Director

Debbie Elsbury, CLM

Email: debbie@threlkeld-legal.com
Phone: 317.655-5200
Fax: 317.655.3150
Firm: Threlkeld & Associates
Address: 50 S. Meridian Street, Suite 400, Indianapolis, IN 46204

cornell_james Region 4 Director

James Louis Cornell, III

Email: jconnell@gdhm.com
Phone: 512.480.5696
Fax: 512.536.9996
Firm: Graves Dougherty Hearon & Moody, PC
Address: 401 Congress Ave, Suite 2200, Austin, TX  78701

Campbell April Region 5 Director

April Campbell, JD

Email: acampbell@perkinscoie.com
Phone: 206.359.3766
Fax: 206.359.4766
Firm: Perkins Coie LLP
Address: 1201 3rd Avenue, Suite 4900 Seattle, WA  98101

Morrison.Shaun Region 6 Director

Shaun Morrison

Email: smorrison@allenmatkins.comcom
Phone:  310.788.2400
Fax:
Firm: Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
Address:  1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1800, Los Angeles, CA  90067