Search
Tuesday 19 September 2017
  • :
  • :

Board of Directors

Schaible.S.2014 President

Shaila Schaible, CPA

Email: shaila.schaible@knchlaw.com
Phone: 949.864.3400

President-Elect – Education

Karen Lemmon, J.D.

Email: lemmonk@higgslaw.com
Phone: 619.236.1551

Williamson.S.2014 Vice President – Membership

Stephen Williamson

Email: swilliamson@sullivan-lawyers.com
Phone: 858.384.5863

barron.cynthia.2015 Treasurer

Cynthia Barron

Email: cbarron@fitzgeraldknaier.com
Phone: 619.241.4814

Secretary

Katherine Rivette

Email: krivette@hcesq.com
Phone: 858.755.3000

adams.k Director – Business Partner Relations

Katya Adams

Email: kadams@watkinsfirm.com
Phone: 858.246.8701

  Director – Bank Statement Auditor

Libby Worden

Email: lworden@robertsonapc.com
Phone: 619.531.7000

bloodworth.l Director – At Large

Lauren Bloodworth

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864

Past President

Linda Quindt, CLM

Email: lquindt@ftblaw.com
Phone: 858.737.3047