Search
Monday 15 October 2018
  • :
  • :

Board of Directors

President

Karen Lemmon, JD, CLM

Email: lemmonk@higgslaw.com
Phone: 619.595.4331

Williamson.S.2014 President-Elect – Education

Stephen Williamson

Email: sdwilliamson@mintz.com
Phone: 858.314.2770

adams.k Vice President – Membership

Katya Adams

Email: kadams@watkinsfirm.com
Phone: 858.246.8701

Treasurer

Katherine Rivette

Email: krivette@hcesq.com
Phone: 858.755.3000

barron.cynthia.2015 Secretary

Cynthia Barron

Email: cbarron@fitzgeraldknaier.com
Phone: 619.241.4814

bloodworth.l Director – Business Partner Relations

Lauren Bloodworth

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864

  Director – Bank Statement Auditor

Libby Worden

Email: lworden@robertsonapc.com
Phone: 619.531.7000

Director – At Large

Jamie Vidovich

Email: vidovich@sullivanhill.com
Phone: 619.233.4100

Schaible.S.2014 Immediate Past President

Shaila Schaible, CPA

Email: shaila.schaible@knchlaw.com
Phone: 949.864.3400