Search
Wednesday 20 November 2019
  • :
  • :

Committee Chairs

Monica Menzer
Academic Scholarship/Meetings Coordinator

 

Email: mmenzer@allenmatkins.com
Phone: 619.233.1155

groff.patti Patti L. Groff, CLM
Bylaws/ Historian

 

Email: patricia.groff@dentons.com
Phone: 619.699.2576

bloodworth.l Lauren Bloodworth
Business Partner Relations/
Community Service/
Couture for a Cause

 

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864

Lani Zerr
Chapter Audit

 

Email: lzerr@hechtsolberg.com
Phone: 619.239.3444

Jamie Vidovich
Communications/MAAG/Salary Survey

 

Email: vidovich@sullivanhill.com
Phone: 619.595.3278

Marina Field
Diversity

 

Email: mfield@kennedysouza.com
Phone: 619.233.8591

Katya Adams
Education/Employment Job Bank

 

Email:  kadams@watkinsfirm.com
Phone: 858.246.8701

Kristin DeGroot
Hospitality/RSVPs/Badges

 

Email: kdegroot@wingertlaw.com
Phone:
619.232.8151

Linda Quindt, CLM
Legal Resource Fair/
Professional Association Liaison/
Nominating Committee/
President’s Award/
Spirit of San Diego Award/ Photographer

 

Email: lquindt@ftblaw.com
Phone:
858.737.3047

Monica Reisner
Mandate Newsletter Editor

 

Email: mreisner@daleyheft.com
Phone: 858.755.5666

Carol F. McCabe
Media and Public Relations

 

Email: mccabe@dsmwlaw.com
Phone: 619.209.3000

Cynthia Barron
Membership/Peer Connections

 

Email: cbarron@cftriallawyers.com
Phone: 619.241.4814

Beverly Driscoll, CLM
Webmaster

 

Email: beverly.driscoll@lewisbrisbois.com
Phone: 619.233.1006

Libby Worden
Social Media

 

Email: lworden@robertsonapc.com
Phone: 619.531.7000