Board of Directors

2022 – 2023 ALA-San Diego Board of Directors

President

Lauren Bloodworth

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864
President-Elect – Membership 

Brandon Randolph

Email: brandon.randolph@pillsburylaw.com
Phone: 619.544.3136
Vice President – Education 

Yvonne F. Kilmer

Email: yfkilmer@duanemorris.com
Phone: 619.744.2248
Treasurer

Lani Zerr

Email: lzerr@hechtsolberg.com
Phone: 619.239.4100
Secretary 

Cirila Walker

Email: cwalker@lbbklaw.com
Phone: 858.345.5080
Director – Business Partner Relations

Gerri Vidmar

Email: gerri.vidmar@dentons.com
Phone: 619.235.3528
Director-at-Large

Elizabeth Carazolez

Email: ecarazolez@cglaw.com
Phone: 619.238.1811
Director – Bank Statement Auditor

John M. Durant

Email: jdurant@pettitkohn.com
Phone: 858.755.8500
Immediate Past President

Cynthia Barron

Email: cbarron@fitzgeraldknaier.com
Phone: 619.241.4814