Board of Directors

2020 – 2021 ALA-San Diego Board of Directors

 President

Katya Adams

Email: kadams@watkinsfirm.com
Phone: 858.246.8701
 President-Elect – Education

Cynthia Barron

Email: cbarron@fitzgeraldknaier.com
Phone: 619.241.4814
 Vice President – Membership

Lauren Bloodworth

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864
 Treasurer

Janice Karr

Email: jkarr@dwkesq.com
Phone: 619.595.0202
Secretary

Lani Zerr

Email: lzerr@hechtsolberg.com
Phone: 619.239.4100
 Director – Business Partner Relations

Caroline Stonehouse

Email: cstonehouse@farmercase.com
Phone: 619.338.0300
 Director – Bank Statement Auditor

Brandon Randolph

Email: brandon.randolph@pillsburylaw.com
Phone: 619.544.3136
 Director – At Large

Gerri Vidmar

Email: gerri.vidmar@dentons.com
Phone: 619.235.3528
Past President

Stephen Williamson

Email: sdwilliamson@mintz.com
Phone: 858.314.2770