Board of Directors

2021 – 2022 ALA-San Diego Board of Directors

President

Cynthia Barron

Email: cbarron@fitzgeraldknaier.com
Phone: 619.241.4814
President-Elect – Education

Lauren Bloodworth

Email: lauren.bloodworth@kts-law.com
Phone: 619.744.0864
Vice President – Membership

Yvonne F. Kilmer

Email: yfkilmer@duanemorris.com
Phone: 619.744.2248
Treasurer

Lani Zerr

Email: lzerr@hechtsolberg.com
Phone: 619.239.4100
Secretary

Brandon Randolph

Email: brandon.randolph@pillsburylaw.com
Phone: 619.544.3136
Director – Business Partner Relations

Gerri Vidmar

Email: gerri.vidmar@dentons.com
Phone: 619.235.3528
Director – Bank Statement Auditor

Elizabeth Carazolez

Email: ecarazolez@cglaw.com
Phone: 619.238.1811
Director – At Large

John M. Durant

Email: jdurant@pettitkohn.com
Phone: 858.755.8500
Immediate Past President

Katya Adams

Email: kadams@watkinsfirm.com
Phone: 858.246.8701